National Officials

Integrated National Police Local Station

Station Commander:

Deputy Station Commander:

Bureau of Internal Revenue: Isagani Abainza

Commission on Election: Tita F. Foja


Posted by under Local Government. Posted on October 16, 1998. Modified on November 7, 2008 .

Share on Facebook

One Response to “National Officials”

  1. rito v. montalban says:

    ok lang ang pamamahala

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.